DS 112 And DS 113 College_School Coordinators

In order to ensure smooth coordination of the University-wide courses for the 2018/2019 Academic Year, the Institute has coordinators for each colleges/school or teaching groups as indicated below:

Bachelor of Arts with Education (BAED) – Mr. Omary Said Thabiti

College of Engineering and Technology (CoET) - Mr. Ibrahim Isaac Maage

College of Humanities (CoHU) Non-BAED - Mr. Imani Yaredi Majenda

College of Information and Communication Technologies (CoICT) and College of Agricultural Sciences & Fisheries Technology (CoAF) - Ms. Wivina Byera Msebeni

College of Natural and Applied Sciences (CoNAS) - Prof. Elliott Phillemons Niboye

College of Social Sciences (CoSS) Non-BAED - Mr. Chediel Rodington Nyirenda

Institute of Kiswahili Studies (IKS), Institute of Development Studies (IDS) and School of Journalism and Mass Communication (SJMC) - Dr. Adalgot Auson Komba

University of Dar es Salaam Business School (UDBS) - Dr. Florian Silangwa

University of Dar es Salaam School of Law (UDSoL) and University of Dar es Salaam School of Education (UDSoED) - Dr. Shukrani Kassian Mbirigenda